Yuri!!! On Ice Sims 4 Cast List with their photos, Sim traits, and Aspirations. Downloads coming soon. Custom Content used is cited below. 

Updates: 1/25/17 Completed! Just got to fix JJ.

1/18/17 The girls, Otabek and Mickey added! (Update) And I just finished Minami, Seung Gil, Guang Hong, Leo, and Emil *gasping for air*.

1/17/17 Added updated Chris and Victor. They look so far away from their screenshot selves lol. Will likely add the rest little by little.

Victor Nikiforov 

batch_01-25-17_2-53-22-am

Inspired by Mezamero’s dashing rendition, my recent favorite artist who is also Russian! I wish to make his hair and brows slightly more brown like in her illustrations. Perhaps I will make my own recolor one day or does anyone want to help recolor? Drop me a line if you would like to volunteer!

During a trial test making the characters, he ended up looking like a very tan Scandinavian man with the realistic skin I was eager to test. *Shudders* I’m so sorry hahaha!

Sim Traits:

  • Romantic
  • Self-Assured
  • Perfectionist
  • Soulmate Aspiration

Yuuri Katsuki (Young Adult)

batch_01-20-17_12-15-23-am

I kept in mind Yuri’s harmless, and gentle look. A little effeminate and showing his ethnicity. I based his side-view profile on Yuzuru Hanyu.

  • Body-builder Aspiration
  • Determinator
  • Socially Awkward
  • Introvert

Yuri Plisetsky (Teen)

batch_01-20-17_12-19-09-am

Maybe the most anime-like? Must be the hair. I wanted small, tight and expressive features. Also, pale like a china doll.

  • Body-builder Aspiration
  • Mean
  • Anarchist

Christophe Giacometti (Young Adult)

batch_01-17-17_11-20-22-am

For Chris, I wanted to give him chiseled, exaggerated features while remaining aesthetically appealing and even sexy. I guess you can liken him loosely to Greek statues. Fish-like pursed lips, defined noses and cheek bones that can cut someone. I see him as someone who also plucks his eyebrows to help accent his face.

  • Serial Romantic Aspiration
  • Dance Machine
  • Sassy
  • Romantic

Jean-Jacques Leroy (Young Adult)

batch_01-25-17_12-55-39-pm

  • Leader of the Pack aspiration
  • Sassy
  • Mean
  • Active

Phichit Chulanont (Young Adult)

The 2nd character I actually used photo references for (besides my imagination). I based him on some photos of Thai boys, but I noticed how similar their features were to Filipinos so I sculpted him according to my experience with the racial features (I’m Filipino).

batch_2017-01-16_014950759

FYI. I always seem to get photos of Phichit squinting! It’s both adorable and annoying.

batch_01-16-17_3-24-53-am

Here’s a photo that’s very like him to take. 🙂 Selfie with his homie who accepted him to Partihaus.

  • Friend of the World Aspiration
  • Insider
  • Outgoing
  • Bro

Sara Crispino (Young Adult)

batch_01-25-17_2-20-03-pm

  • Make a Fortune Aspiration.
  • Cheerful
  • Outgoing
  • Bro

Michele (Mickey) Crispino (Young Adult)

batch_01-19-17_9-49-12-pm

Don’t have his hair-color unfortunately. He looks a little odd because of the eye color.

  • Family bonding Aspiration
  • Family Oriented
  • Jealous
  • Hot-headed

Mila Babicheva (Teen)

batch_01-19-17_9-10-36-pm

Even though she’s portrayed as an onee-chan in the series, I wanted her to look like her age. You can tell that she’s young (18) but still has that attractive, charming aura that’s more of playful than overtly sexual.

  • Body-builder (Athlete) Aspiration.
  • Confident
  • Active

Otabek Altin (Teen)

batch_01-19-17_11-29-47-pm

  • Body-builder (Athlete) Aspiration.
  • Unemotional
  • Determinator

Guang Hong Ji (Teen)

batch_01-25-17_2-21-55-pm

  • Friend of the world Aspiration
  • Innocent
  • Internet kid

Emil Nekola (Young Adult)

batch_01-18-17_11-06-41-pm
WOW Emil ended up looking like a super model. Hmm my references were my imagination. I always thought of him to have slender, angular features.
  • Body builder Aspiration
  • Cheerful
  • Bro
  • Good

Minami Kenjiro (Teen)

batch_01-18-17_11-26-46-pm

Help wanted: Someone who can recolor his hair just to have the red streak.

Minami-kitty! I can just visualize that little red streak and he would be perfect. He’s even got the tiny eyebrows. I’ll give him vampire teeth for his kitty fangs.

  • Body builder Aspiration
  • Bro
  • Clumsy

Seung Gil Lee (Young Adult)

batch_01-18-17_11-40-27-pm

I don’t know how I did it, but just kept in mind his strong but straight brows and pale skin. Also, kpop. I didn’t mean to make a sex god but here he is.

  • Body builder Aspiration
  • Authoritarian
  • Nihilistic
  • Perfectionist

batch_01-25-17_2-00-06-am

Leo de la Iglesia (Teen)

  • Body builder Aspiration
  • Insider
  • Dance Machine

Georgi Popovich

batch_01-20-17_11-11-37-pm

  • Soulmate Aspiration
  • Snob
  • Goth
  • Lonely intellectual

Isabella Yang (JJ’s girlfriend)

batch_01-20-17_11-27-50-pm

  • Nerd brain Aspiration
  • Snob
  • Art lover
  • Self assured

Download Yuri!!! On Ice Sims (Coming Soon)

Custom Content

The only thing that’s truly mine is the sculpting (anatomy, facial morphology) and putting together of the characters. All the used (skin, eyes, brows, hairs, clothes, etc.) are from these awesome creators and Maxis.

Skin (and overlays)
PralineSims, Kijiko, Alf-si
Hairs
Kijiko, Aninyosalo, Tifa, myobi, Screaming_Mustard, koodlebug, Wings, PralineSims, Anto, S-Club, EzraScarletYan and the game’s

Makeup
PralineSims
Eyes
kellyhb5, Aninyosalo, Screaming_Mustard, Alf-si

Accessories
Glasses: Rusty
Ice Skates: In A Bad Romance
3D Eyelashes: Kijiko

Traits 

Search the italicized Sim traits below the character descriptions and search those at modthesims.info. Note: You will need to sign up.

qxovq

Who’s your favorite?

Please comment below and like and share to your friends! Feel free to follow my blog for more YOI Sim goodness and the rest of my opinion, game, travel content (and expanding).